What is Your Question?

I love simple. I love fresh & new. I love beautiful blue sky days. It is beautiful outside today, but pretty chilly. It’s a little deceiving when you look out the window, that is if you didn’t know it was January. I suppose the bare trees & brown grass would also give that away! It’s along about this time in the season that winter is starting to feel like it’ll be here forever! I long for days to go outside. To ride our motorcycle. To breathe the fresh-crisp-clean air! To smell the rain & freshly mowed grass. I suppose I’m daydreaming a little. Do you daydream about warmer days?


I’ve given my blog a fresh-new-crisp-clean look, I think. What do you think?

As I talked about in my last post…I’m also thinking about my relationships….I want them to be fresh-crisp-clean too! That’s going to take time. I’m not talking about from today until such-n-such date, no I’m talking about investing time. Consciously making the effort to spend time on the people I love & want to love me back! I heard on the radio an interesting way to set goals for the new year. They were suggesting asking yourself a question. Letting that question be the driving force behind your goals. My question for myself is this….What have I done to invest in my relationships today? What’s the question you would ask yourself?





Cleanse me with hyssop, and I will be clean; wash me, and I will be whiter than snow. Psalm 51:7

Shell x
Author: Michelle

I'm Michelle. A Child of the King. A dreamer. My first love, Jesus, is who I want to reflect in my life more than anything. I'm also a determined artist on a quest to learn as much as I can about graphic design, hand lettering & all things creative. It's here where my love for Jesus & all things creative come together in only a way that God can orchestrate.

2 thoughts on “What is Your Question?”

  1. I like your changes….fresh and crisp!! The question I would ask myself…..How was I INTENTIONAL with my family and friends today? This seems to be the word God has put on my heart lately.

    Like

Thank you for your comments! I will treat them like the precious gift they are!

