Part of His Plan

I get to work with lots of different people as a Realtor.  I  have clients who I could easily become friends with.  In fact, I feel like I am a friend.  It’s so wonderful to meet people who love Jesus too!  That connection is the ultimate isn’t it?  I connect in many ways with my clients.  Same likes.  Having children the same age.  Many, many different ways.  The connection of Christ is different.  It’s special.  It’s deep.  Whether we have Jesus in common or not, I “feel” with my clients.  Their excitement, stress, struggles, impatience & celebration!    I want them to make the right decisions.  I understand their….
emotional attachments to homes.  I understand their frustrations.  Buying & selling a home is pretty stressful stuff so it sure is nice to know Him who declares,  “I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”  Jeremiah 29:11.  My job isn’t the easiest, but it sure is rewarding!  It gives me great pleasure to be used in the hands of my Lord to help people with great big decisions like this everyday!  I’m so thankful He doesn’t leave me to do this on my own because without Him I’m absolutely nothing.  I know I’m right where He wants me to be!
Author: Michelle

I'm Michelle. A Child of the King. A dreamer. My first love, Jesus, is who I want to reflect in my life more than anything. I'm also a determined artist on a quest to learn as much as I can about graphic design, hand lettering & all things creative. It's here where my love for Jesus & all things creative come together in only a way that God can orchestrate.

Thank you for your comments! I will treat them like the precious gift they are!

