Free Seasonal Printable

I’m almost finished with our half bath.  I only have a couple more things to do & I will share with you the “before & after” photos.  My problem is that I’m “working” on too many projects at one time.  Or should I say,  too many rooms at one time?  It’s never ending isn’t it?  But you know what, it’s ok because I really enjoy it.  I just have to make sure it’s all balanced 🙂  Anyway, I made a lovely little print for a small frame I’ve been wanting to use on this little table, which by the way, I bought at a yard sale a couple years ago for only five bucks!  

Yep, that’s right only five bucks!  I didn’t do a thing to it except clean it up, it was full of cobwebs!  I need a little bird or owl or a tiny little something to sit there next to that frame.  I thought I found the perfect thing today on my Goodwill trip, but I didn’t like it there….we’ll save that post for another day.  I made the printable yellow & gray to match my bathroom.  I also made a turquoise & gray one, so if either of those is your thing too then pleaseenjoy the free printable!!
Author: Michelle

I'm Michelle. A Child of the King. A dreamer. My first love, Jesus, is who I want to reflect in my life more than anything. I'm also a determined artist on a quest to learn as much as I can about graphic design, hand lettering & all things creative. It's here where my love for Jesus & all things creative come together in only a way that God can orchestrate.

Thank you for your comments! I will treat them like the precious gift they are!

