Bathroom Update


The kids’ bathroom is finally done!  I love how it turned out!  It’s been needing an update for quite sometime.  I’ve posted some of the different projects throughout the process.  You can check them out here, here & here!


This is not a “true” before photo.  I have painted the walls one solid color.  You can see a photo below of what the walls use to look like.  But you get the idea.  It was pretty bland & plain.  With not design anywhere.  Yawn.

As you can see we now have a fresh new design with great things to look at.  Functional, yet easy on the eye!

One of my favorite projects for this update was the directional signs!  I love these & how they turned out!  I look forward to our next vacation & adding a new sign!

As you can see these colorful squares are not very exciting.  They were randomly placed on several different places on the walls.  I had originally tried to include a color from each of the kids’ bedrooms to design their bathroom.  It didn’t exactly pan out the way I had imagined.  We lived with this for probably far too long.
Author: Michelle

I'm Michelle. A Child of the King. A dreamer. My first love, Jesus, is who I want to reflect in my life more than anything. I'm also a determined artist on a quest to learn as much as I can about graphic design, hand lettering & all things creative. It's here where my love for Jesus & all things creative come together in only a way that God can orchestrate.

1 thought on “Bathroom Update”

Thank you for your comments! I will treat them like the precious gift they are!

