Wedding Rehearsal Schedule Card

THE REHEARSAL PART 2
3.21.2015

The groom’s parents hosted the rehearsal & dinner.  The theme was a game night with board games that decorated the tables & we were able to play them at the end of the evening.  We enjoyed Mexican food from Moe’s & time getting to know others in the wedding party.

We had time to share what the happy couple meant to each of us.  There’s just something so intimate about hearing another’s heart speak about their relationship with someone you share love for too.   It was a precious time.

I created a card for Ethan & Courtney to give to everyone involved in the wedding.  It was nice to have a way to communicate the schedule & keep everyone on the same page.

These, too were printed on card stock, cut out & folded.  It’s a bit tricky when creating things to print & planning how each side is oriented in order for it to come out right.  It did take a few trial prints to be sure I had it correct.  Free fonts I used in this project were:  Great Vibes, There Can Only Be One Beaver, QuentinCaps, Champagne & Limousines, KG Flavor And Frames Two, All Hands, Impact & Corner Pop Three.  It may seem like a lot of fonts for just 1 project, but at least 5 are decorative. 
   

If you missed Part 1 of this series check it out here.


Author: Michelle

I'm Michelle. A Child of the King. A dreamer. My first love, Jesus, is who I want to reflect in my life more than anything. I'm also a determined artist on a quest to learn as much as I can about graphic design, hand lettering & all things creative. It's here where my love for Jesus & all things creative come together in only a way that God can orchestrate.

Thank you for your comments! I will treat them like the precious gift they are!

