I’ve Moved

to Squarespace @ MRSdesigns.net

I’ve finally made the switch to Squarespace and couldn’t be more thrilled! You can find me over at mrsdesigns.net

 

Author: Michelle

I'm Michelle. A Child of the King. A dreamer. My first love, Jesus, is who I want to reflect in my life more than anything. I'm also a determined artist on a quest to learn as much as I can about graphic design, hand lettering & all things creative. It's here where my love for Jesus & all things creative come together in only a way that God can orchestrate.

Thank you for your comments! I will treat them like the precious gift they are!

